Description - Basic Data - Gallery

Serviced Apartment, 1010 Vienna, Stubenring

| 45 m2 | bedroom: 1

This splendid one-bedroom (one bathroom) apartment with a little terrace is located directly in the city center of Vienna, in the 1st district. The apartment offers a living room with dining area and fully equipped kitchen, a bedroom with walk-in closet, a bathroom with flush fitting shower and toilet and an entrance area with spacious wardrobe and storing closets.

Furniture and material that are used meet highest demands – from boxspring bed with two different tempers up to design pieces or handpicked art and stucco ceiling. Further it offers free high speed internet (Wi-Fi), an iPhone docking station and LED-TVs with cable tv in the living room and bedroom.

Fresh towels, bath towels, bath mat and linen are provided. You will find cleaning equipment like vacuum cleaner and mop in the apartment. Housekeeping and turndown service are available on request at an additional cost.

The apartment is a non-smoking apartment.

The house has got an elevator, an intercom system and an easily accessible garbage room.

The most famous shopping streets in Vienna around Graben, Kohlmarkt and Tuchlauben are located nearby within short walking distance. The apartment is set next to all sights of the 1st district like St. Stephen’s Cathedral, the Spanish Riding School, Heroes’ Square in front of Hofburg Palace and many more. In addition, some of Vienna’s best restaurants as well as many small local eateries and grocery stores, like the well-known Meinl am Graben, are nearby. The Danube Channel, Vienna’s longest biking and jogging track, is located very close to the apartment. There is also the Urania with its observatory, a cinema and a café with bar. Also close to the apartment is the “Badeschiff”, an open-air swimming pool in the belly of a ship with a restaurant and open air area, on the Danube Channel and a beach bar on the banks of the Danube Channel. Just six minutes away from the apartment is the Stadtpark, which invites to long walks or jogging.

A bus stop is located directly in front of the house, 2 underground stations are within short walking distance, too.

If you do not want to miss the comfort of a personal and well-designed apartment during your stay in Vienna, you will feel comfortable here in this city-center apartment.

Ratings / Feedback

Top quality & service are important to us. That's why we have been awarded over 370 top ratings as AirBnB Super Host.

> Read reviews

Beschreibung - Eckdaten - Galerie

Serviced Apartment, 1010 Wien, Stubenring

| 45 m2 | Schlafzimmer: 1

Dieses außergewöhnlich schöne 45 m2-Apartment mit kleiner Terrasse befindet sich direkt im Zentrum Wiens, dem 1. Bezirk. Es besteht aus einem Wohnzimmer mit Essbereich und voll ausgestatteter Küche, einem Schlafzimmer mit begehbarem Kleiderschrank, einem Badezimmer mit bodengleicher Dusche und WC und einem Eingangsbereich mit großen Garderobenschränken und Stauraum.

Die in der Wohnung verwendeten Möbel und Materialien werden höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht, vom Boxspringbett mit zwei verschiedenen Härtegraden über Designerstücke bis hin zu handverlesener Kunst und Stuckdecken. Ein kostenloser High-Speed-Internetanschluss, eine iPhone-Dockingstation und LED-Fernsehgeräte mit Kabel-TV im Wohnzimmer und im Schlafzimmer sind vorhanden.

Frische Handtücher, Duschtücher, Duschvorleger und Bettwäsche sind vorhanden. Ebenso sind Reinigungsgeräte wie Staubsauger und Mop vorhanden. Reinigungsservice und Bettenservice sind auf Wunsch gegen Aufpreis verfügbar.

Die Wohnung ist eine Nichtraucher-Wohnung.

Das Haus verfügt über einen Aufzug, eine Gegensprechanlage und einen leicht erreichbaren Müllraum.

Die berühmtesten Einkaufsstraßen rund um Graben, Kohlmarkt und Tuchlauben sind zu Fuß erreichbar. Die Wohnung befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten des 1. Bezirks wie dem Stephansdom, der Hofburg, der Spanischen Hofreitschule, dem Heldenplatz und vielen, vielen mehr. In unmittelbarer Nähe sind einige der besten Restaurants Wiens und viele kleine lokale Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, wie das berühmte Meinl am Graben. Der Donaukanal, Wiens längste Fahrrad- und Joggingstrecke ist in fünf Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Dort befindet sich auch die Urania mit ihrer Sternwarte, einem Kino und einem Café mit Bar. Ebenfalls in Nähe des Apartments liegt das Badeschiff, ein Freibad im Bauch eines Schiffes mit Restaurant und Biergarten, auf dem Donaukanal und eine Strandbar am Ufer des Donaukanals. Nur sechs Laufminuten vom Apartment entfernt befindet sich der Stadtpark, der zu ausgedehnten Spaziergängen oder Joggen einlädt.

Eine Bushaltestelle befindet sich direkt vor der Tür, zwei U-Bahn-Stationen befindet sich ebenfalls in Gehweite.

Wenn Sie nicht auf den Komfort einer gut ausgestatteten Wohnung während Ihres Aufenthalts in Wien verzichten möchten, werden Sie sich hier wie zu Hause fühlen.

Bewertungen / Feedback

Top Qualität & Service sind uns wichtig. Darum sind wir mit über 370 top Bewertungen als AirBnB Super Host ausgezeichnet.

> Bewertungen lesen