Description - Basic Data - Gallery

Serviced Apartment, 1010 Vienna, Tiefer Graben

| 63 m2 | bedroom: 1

Minimum stay 1 month

This first class one-bedroom (one bathroom) apartment is located directly in the city center of Vienna in the 1st district. It is fully furnished with everything you need for a shorter or longer stay. The apartment offers a living room with dining area and fully equipped kitchen with big closets, one bedroom, one bathroom with separate toilet and an elegant entrance.

Particular emphasis was placed on quality and contemporary furniture with exclusive materials. If you do not want to miss the comfort of a personal and well-designed apartment during your stay in Vienna, you will feel comfortable here. LED-Television sets with cable TV are provided in the bedroom and in the living room. Free high speed internet via Wi-Fi is available in the apartment.

Fresh towels, bath towels, bath mat and linen are provided. You will find cleaning equipment like vacuum cleaner and mop in the apartment. Housekeeping and turndown service are available on request at an additional cost.

The apartment is a non-smoking apartment.

The house has got an elevator, an intercom system and an easily accessible garbage room.

The apartment is located centrally but still quiet. The most famous shopping streets in Vienna around Graben, Kohlmarkt and Tuchlauben are located nearby within short walking distance. The apartment is set within walking distance to all sights of the 1st district like St. Stephen’s Cathedral, the Spanish Riding School, Heroes’ Square in front of Hofburg Palace and many more. The Bank Austria Art Forum, which is known for its changing exhibitions, is only a few steps away from the apartment. In addition, some of Vienna’s best restaurants as well as many small local eateries and grocery stores, like the well-known Meinl am Graben or the Fabios, are nearby. For typical Viennese flair you can go to the famous Café Central or the Scharze Kameel which are located close to the apartment. The Danube Channel, Vienna’s longest biking and jogging track, is located very close to the apartment.

The next bus stop is within four minutes walking distance, the next subway station is within five minutes walking distance. stations.

All in all an exquisite home in the heart of the city.

Ratings / Feedback

Top quality & service are important to us. That's why we have been awarded over 370 top ratings as AirBnB Super Host.

> Read reviews

Beschreibung - Eckdaten - Galerie

Serviced Apartment, 1010 Wien, Tiefer Graben

| 63 m2 | Schlafzimmer: 1

Mindesbtuchungsdauer 1 Monat

Dieses erstklassige 63 m²-Apartment befindet sich direkt im Zentrum Wiens, im 1. Bezirk. Es ist stilvoll und komplett eingerichtet, mit allem, was man für einen kürzeren oder längeren Aufenthalt benötigt. Die Wohnung besteht aus einem Wohnzimmer mit Essbereich und voll ausgestatteter Küche mit viel Stauraum, einem Schlafzimmer, einem Bad, einem separaten WC und einem eleganten Eingangsbereich.

Besonderer Wert wurde auf qualitative und moderne Möbel mit exklusiven Materialien gelegt. Wenn Sie während Ihres Aufenthaltes in Wien auf den Komfort einer persönlichen und gut geschnittenen Wohnung nicht verzichten möchten, werden Sie sich hier wohl fühlen. Ein kostenloser High-Speed-Internetanschluss und je ein LED-Fernseher mit Kabel-TV im Wohnzimmer und Schlafzimmer sind vorhanden.

Frische Handtücher, Duschtücher, Duschvorleger und Bettwäsche sind vorhanden. Ebenso sind Reinigungsgeräte wie Staubsauger und Mop vorhanden. Reinigungsservice und Bettenservice sind auf Wunsch gegen Aufpreis verfügbar.

Die Wohnung ist eine Nichtraucher-Wohnung.

Das Haus verfügt über einen Aufzug, eine Gegensprechanlage und einen leicht erreichbaren Müllraum.

Die berühmtesten Einkaufsstraßen in Wien rund um den Graben, Kohlmarkt und Tuchlauben, das bekannte Goldene Quartier, liegen direkt um die Ecke. Die Wohnung befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten des 1. Bezirks wie dem Stephansdom, der Hofburg, der Spanischen Hofreitschule, dem Heldenplatz und vielen, vielen mehr. Das Bank Austria Kunstforum, das für seine wechselnden Ausstellungen bekannt ist, ist nur wenige Schritte von der Wohnung entfernt. In der Nähe des Apartments sind einige der besten Restaurants von Wien sowie viele kleine lokale Restaurants und Lebensmittelgeschäfte, zum Beispiel das weltberühmte Meinl am Graben oder das Fabios. Für besonderen Wiener Flair gibt es unweit der Wohnung das beliebte Café Central oder das Schwarze Kameel. Der Donaukanal, Wiens längste Fahrrad- und Joggingstrecke ist in fünf Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar.

Die nächste Bushaltestelle ist in vier Minute zu Fuß erreichbar, auch die U-Bahn befindet sich in fünf Minuten Gehweite.

Alles in allem ein exquisites Zuhause mitten in der Stadt.

Bewertungen / Feedback

Top Qualität & Service sind uns wichtig. Darum sind wir mit über 370 top Bewertungen als AirBnB Super Host ausgezeichnet.

> Bewertungen lesen